My timetable

During the winter-term startup period, my availability will be limited. Email is the best way to get my attention. Don’t worry if you do not get a quick reply, as I plan to handle all requests before classes begin on January 7.

We have prepared a detailed help document that covers typical scenarios that arise during the summer-to-fall transition period. Please check that first.

The following is a tentative availability schedule for me and for Michael Huang, our BSD program’s student advisor. Please note that we cannot commit to following the schedule, because events may happen that will affect availability. Also, during the times listed, there may be periods of unavailability, due to meetings, unplanned tasks, or lunch/breaks. Again, the best way to get my attention is by email. (Michael can also be reached by email, at hong.huang -at- senecacollege.ca.)

Day Peter availability Michael availability
Mon Dec 10 On campus
Limited availability
10:00am to 3:00pm
Tue Dec 11 Off campus 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed Dec 12 Off campus 10:00am to 1:00 pm
Thu Dec 13 Off campus Off campus
Fri Dec 14 Off campus 12:00pm to 3:00 pm
Mon Dec 17 Off campus 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tue Dec 18 On campus
Not available
(end-of-term processing)
On campus
Not available
(end-of-term processing)
Wed Dec 19 On campus
Not available
(end-of-term processing)
On campus
Not available
(end-of-term processing)
Thu Dec 20 Off campus 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri Dec 21 Off campus 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed Jan 2 On campus
Limited availability by appointment
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu Jan 3 On campus
Limited availability by appointment
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri Jan 4 On campus
Limited availability by appointment
10:00am to 2:00pm
Week of Jan 7 On campus
Limited availability by appointment
Some availability each day

 

The College is closed from December 24 through January 1.

School of ICT faculty, staff, and administrative leadership will not be available after the end of the business day on Friday, December 21, until the morning of Wednesday, January 2. Please do not expect access or availability during that time.

 

 

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: